Book Tour

Official Book Tour Details Announced!


Monday April 20th– New York City

Live, in-studio interviews:

  • WNYC “Brian Lehrer Show” – 10:50am EST / 8:50am MT

Tuesday April 21st – Seattle

Live, in-studio interview:

  • KING5-TV New Day Northwest – 9:15am PT / 10:15am MT

Panel event and booking signing, with Bruce Barcott

  • Town Hall Seattle, 1119 8th Ave. Seattle, WA 98101, 7:30pm PT
  • This will be a 40 minute panel discussion between Christian and Bruce, followed by questions from the audience and a book signing. Moderator is Dominic Corva, Executive Director of Cannabis and Social Policy.

Wednesday April 22nd – San Francisco

Live, in-studio interview:

  • KGO 810AM Ronn Owens Radio – 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • The Commonwealth Club, 555 Post Street, San Francisco, CA 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • Book Passage, Ferry Building, 1 Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA 94111, 6:00pm PT / 7:00pm MT

Thursday April 23rd – Portland

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • Powell’s Books, 1005 W. Burnside Street, Portland, OR, 7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT
  • Christian will speak about the book for about 30 minutes, followed by questions from the audience and a book signing.

Tuesday April 28th – Boulder

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • Boulder Bookstore, 1107 Pearl Street, Boulder, CO 80302, 7:30pm MT
  • Christian will speak about the book for about 30 minutes, followed by questions from the audience and a book signing.

Wednesday April 29th – Denver

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • Tattered Cover, 2526 E Colfax Ave., Denver, CO, 7:00pm MT
  • Christian will speak about the book for about 30 minutes, followed by questions from the audience and a book signing.

Friday May 22nd – Asheville, NC

Talk, Q&A and book signing

  • Malaprop’s Book Store/Cafe
  • Christian will join local writer Joseph D’Agnese to talk about their book “Big Weed”, take questions, and sign copies of the book.

Copyright 2016 Christian Hageseth. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy